whispers media


13 IRS-IT officers at CCIT/DGIT transferred

As many as 13 IRS-IT officers at CCIT/DGIT level have been transferred and posted to different places. Accordingly, Pragya Sahay Saksena has been posted as CCIT, International Taxation, West Zone, Mumbai, while Reena Sinha Puri was made DGIT (L&R), New Delhi and H B S Gill is DGIT Invest, Delhi. Similarly, Rajat Bansal has been appointed as CCIT, Central Delhi; R K Yadav as DGIT (I&CI), Delhi; Sumant Sinha as DGIT Inv, Jaipur; Patanjali as CCIT-2, Mumbai; V Srinivas as DGIT Invt, Bengaluru; Rajkumar Lachhiramaka as CCIT, Shillong; K C P Patnaik as DGIT Inv Pune; Binay Kumar Jha as CCIT-5, Kolkata; K M Bali as CCIT, Ludhiana and Sadhna Shankar was posted as CCIT, Ghaziabad.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more