Ms A S Chagti is Chairperson, Sexual Harassment Complaints Committee

The Complaints Committee against Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace in the Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region has been reconstituted. Ms Anuradha S Chagti is the Chairperson, while VK Balayan and Ms Anjana are the members.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more