whispers media


Deputation tenure of five ITS officers extended

 DoT has approved the extension of five ITS officers who are presently on deputation in various departments. Tarak Nath Das to stay in TRAI till March 31, 2020, Manoj Kumar Soni's deputation period has been extended upto June 15, 2012. He is working in Chhattisgarh govt, Ms Deepika Pokharna, who is on deputation in the Ministry of Culture, will stay one more year till June 23 next year.  On AP govt's request, the DoT has extended the deputation tenure of R. Pawana Murthy till April 25, 2021. He is presently posted as MD, AP MSME Corporation andHemendra Kymar Sharma will stay in the MEA as Director till January 8, 2021.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more