Six IAS officers in Bihar awarded Super Time Scale

Six IAS officers of 2006 batch in Bihar have been promoted to Super Time Scale (STS) (Secretary level). The officers are: Dayanidhan Pandey, Dharmendra Singh, Sandeep Kumar R Pudalkatti, Keshav Ranjan Prasad, Harendra Nath Dubey and Goraknath.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more