Kalliopi Tsiaga appointed as NE Director, Singer India Ltd.

Mrs. Kalliopi Tsiaga has been appointed as Non-Executive Director on the Board of Singer India Limited. Meanwhile, Nandun Wickramasinghe has resigned from the position of Non-Executive Director of the company.

Manu Aggarwal appointed Additional Director of IST Ltd.

Mrs. Manu Aggarwal has been appointed as Additional Director – under the category of Independent Women Director – of IST Limited.

AS Bhutoria named CEO, Zensar Technologies

Ajay Singh Bhutoria has been appointed as Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director on the Board of Zensar Technologies Limited.

AK Soni quits as Director, Mahip Industries Ltd.

Arpit Kumar Soni has resigned from the post of Director of Mahip Industries Limited.

Appointments in Mega Nirman and Industries Ltd.

Zabihullah Burhani has been appointed as Whole-Time Director and Executive Director, while Vinay Singh has been made Additional Director (Non-Executive Independent) of Mega Nirman and Industries Limited.

GS Maity appointed as Addl. Director, Bigbloc Construction Ltd.

Gautam Sunil Maity has been appointed as Additional Director (Non-Executive Non-Independent) of Bigbloc Construction Limited. Meanwhile, Manish Narayan Saboo has resigned from the post of Non-Executive Non-Independent Director of the company.  

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button