Four members of Non-SCS of Maharashtra promoted to IAS (UPDATED)

Four members of the Non-State Civil Service of Maharashtra have been appointed to the Indian Administrative Service against the Select List of 2022 and allocated Maharashtra Cadre. The promoted officers are: Dileep Bhalchandra Sardesai, Anand Subhashlal Bhandari, Aziz Karim Shaikh and Bhalchandra Pratap Chavan.  


Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more