whispers media


Reshuffle of IAS officers in MP

More than one dozen IAS officers have been transferred and posted to different places in Madhya Pradesh. Accordingly, O P Shrivastava has been appointed as Director, Public Relations, while Basant Kurre was made Collector, Rewa and Mrs Pratibha Pal was made Collector, Sheopur. Similarly, Rajnish Kumar Shrivastava has been appointed as Divisional Commissioner, Hoshangabad; Ravindra Kumar Mishra as Commissioner, Jabalpur division; Shriman Shukla as MD, Agricultural Development  Corporation, Bhopal; Alok Kumar Singh as Deputy Secretary, Planning, Economic and Statistics; Avinash Lavania as Director, Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Protection; Mukesh Kumar Shukla as Director, RCVP, Naronha Academy of Administration and Management, Bhopal; Sanjiv Singh as Director, Kisan Kalyan and Agriculture Development; Babu Singh Jamod as Deputy Secretary, Jail and Transport; Saurabh Kumar Suman as Additional Mission Director, State Educatoin Centre, Bhopal; Rohit Singh as Collector, Datia; Mrs Harshika Singh as Collector, Tikamgarh; Dhananjay Singh Bhadoria as Collector, Hoshangabad; Shilendra Singh as Deputy Secretary, Revenue; Sanjiv Kumar Jha as Secretary, Spirituality; Dr M K Agrawal gets additional charge of Secretary, Commissioner & Director of Ayush, Homeopathy.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more