whispers media


Reshuffle of IPS officers in UP (UPDATED)

Around one dozen IPS officers have been transferred and posted to different places in Uttar Pradesh. Accordingly, S C Dubey has been posted as DIG, Azamgarh range, while J Ravindra Gaud was made DIG, SIT, Lucknow and Modak Rajesh Dinesh is DIG, Gorakhpur range. Besides, posting of Lav Kumar as DIG, Gorakhpur range has been cancelled; Anil Kumar Rai as IG, PAC Headquarter; D Pradeep Kumar as SSP, Jhansi; post of Muniraj as SSP, Jhansi cancelled; Ashutosh Dwivedi as Additional Police Deputy Commissioner, Janpad, Gautam Buddha Nagar; Chiranjiv Nath Sinha as Additional Police Deputy Commissioner, Janpad Lucknow city and Keshav Kumar Chaudhary was posted as 35 Bt PAC, Lucknow.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more