whispers media


Eight IES officers get new postings

As many as eight officers of Indian Economic Service (IES) have been transferred and posted to different places. Accordingly, Arun Kumar has been appointed as Economic Advisor, Ministry of Health and Family Affairs, while Ms Chandini Raina will now be Economic Advisor in the DEA and Dr Kamkhenthag Guite was made Economic Advisor, Department of Consumer Affairs. Similarly, Dr R Satish has been appointed as Economic Advisor, Water Resources, River Development & Ganga Rejuvenation; Ms Geetu Joshi as Economic Advisor in the Department of School Education & Literacy; Ms Ashwini Lal as Director, Development Commissioner MSME; Ms Sameera Saurabh as Director, Ministry of Housing & Urban Development; Gaurav Bhatia as Joint Director Ministry Of Labour & Employment and Ms Puja Rustagi was posted as Joint Director, DIPAM.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more