whispers media


Kaun Banega SBI Chief (2) Dinesh Kumar Khara

In all probability, number two in the herarchy Dinesh Kumar Khara will succeed Rajnish Kumar as next Chairman on the SBI. RBI Governor Shakti Kanta Das is said to have soft corner for Khara. He has more than one year  to go.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more