whispers media


Five IAS officers shifted in Mahrashtra

Saurabh Rao has been posted as Officer on Special Duty, Divisional Commissioner, Pune, while S N Gaikwad was appointed as Commissioner, Sugar, Pune and Vikram Kumar is Municipal Commissioner, Pune Municipal Corporation, Pune. Besides, S K Diwase has been posted as Chief Executive Officer, PMRDA, Pune and Jitendra Dudi is now Chief Executive Officer, ZP, Sangli in Maharashtra.

Send Feedback