whispers media


Vigilance Clearance denied

Vigilance Clearance has been denied to three ITS officers who retired on Friday. They are Abaninidra Mohanty, DDG, Odisha, Arjun Singh, DDG, Bihar and Balbir Singh , DDG, Gujarat LSA. According to information the officers shall be paid only provisional pension. Their other payments shall be withheld till conclusion of criminal/disciplinary proceedings.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more