whispers media


Nine IAS officers get new responsibility in UP

The UP govt on Tuesday late night issued the transfer orders of nine IAS officers. Accordingly, Ranjan Kumar has been appointed new Commissioner, Lucknow Division while Rajshekar goes as Commissioner, Kanpur Division, Mukesh Meshram will be new Tourism Secretary while Md Mustafa to as Labour Commissioner, Kanpur. Similarly Sudhir Mahadev Babade joins as Judicial Member, Revenue Board, Lucknow and Satyendra Kumar posted as new DM of Mahoba. Avedhesh Kumar Tiwari appointed as Spl Secretary, APC, Jitendra Kumar to as PS, GAD, Admin Reforms and Dhiraj Sahu, Transport Commissioner has been given the additional charge of MD, UPSRTC. 

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more