whispers media
10 IAS officers in MP get new responsibility

As many as 10 IAS officers in MP have been assigned new responsibility. Manoj Kumar Shrivastava has been appointed as ACS, Spiritual Department, while Sachin Sinha was posted as PS, Labour Department and Umakant Umrao was made Development Commissioner and PS, Panchayat & Rural Development. Similarly, Rajesh Kumar Kaul has been posted as OSD-cum-Commissioner Handicraft & Handloom and given additional charge of Commissioner, Sericulture; Manoj Khatri as Additional Secretary to Governor; Vishesh Gadhpale as MD, Madhya Pradesh Small Industries Corporation; Mrs Anubha Shrivastava as MD, MP Handicraft & Handloom Development Corporation and assigned additional charge of MD, MP Khadi and Gramodyog Board; Ganesh Shankar Mishra as MD, MP Central Region Power Distribution Company Ltd., Bhaskar Lakshkar as OSD-cum-Commissioner-cum-Director, Institutional Finance & ex-officio Deputy Secretary, Finance and Mohit Bundas joins as Deputy Secretary, Forest Department.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more