3 IAS officers get new postings in MP

Three IAS officers have been shifted and given new postings in Madhya Pradesh. Ms Shaibala Anjana Martin has been transferred as Additional Secretary, MP Government, while Dinesh Shrivastava will be posted as Director, Public Health and Family Welfare and Ravindra Kumar Chaudhary takes charge as Director, Tribal Regional Development Projects, MP.

Send Feedback