Bhavika Vankar appointed Ind. Director, Svarnim Trade Udyog Ltd.

Ms. Bhavika D Vankar has been appointed as Independent Director of Svarnim Trade Udyog Limited. Meanwhile, Ms. Jyotsna Dhiraj Sosa has resigned as Independent Director of the company.

US Ahuja quits as Ind. Director, GS Auto International Ltd.

Upkar Singh Ahuja has resigned as Independent Director of GS Auto International Limited.

Bipin N Shah appointed VC, Anuh Pharma Ltd.

Bipin N Shah has been appointed as Non-Executive Director and Vice Chairman of Anuh Pharma Limited. Meanwhile, he has relinquished the post of Managing Director of the company. Besides, Ritesh B. Shah and Vivek B. Shah – who were serving as Chief Executive Officer and Chief Executive Officer (R&D) respectively – have been re-designated as Joint Managing Directors of the company.

NP Lakhani is Addl. Director, Shish Industries Ltd.

Nareshkumar Parshottambhai Lakhani has been appointed as Additional (Non-Executive Independent) Director of Shish Industries Ltd.

SV Lakshmi quits as Director of Aarv Infratel Ltd.

Ms. Sudi Vijaya Lakshmi has resigned as Director of Aarv Infratel Limited.

Capt. BK Tyagi appointed Director (Liner & Passenger Services), SCI

Captain Binesh Kumar Tyagi, General Manager, Shipping Corporation of India Limited (SCI), has been appointed as Director (Liner & Passenger Services), Shipping Corporation of India Ltd. (SCI) for the period of five years.

Gayathri MN appointed Addl. Director, NEL Holdings South Ltd.

Ms. Gayathri MN has been appointed as Additional Non-Executive Woman Director on the Board of NEL Holdings South Limited.

KN Desai is Addl. Director, Diana Tea Company

Kiran Nanoo Desai has been appointed as Additional Director (Non-Executive Independent) of Diana Tea Company Limited.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button