PM Acharya appointed as Addl. Director, Sun Retail Ltd

Parth Maheshbhai Acharya has been appointed as Additional Independent Director of Sun Retail Limited.

R K Mehra quits as Ind. Director, Pearl Polymers Ltd

Ravi Kumar Mehra has resigned as Independent Director of Pearl Polymers Limited.

Ajai Singh steps down as Ind. Director, Ram Ratan Wires Ltd

Ajai Singh has resigned from the position of Independent Director of Ram Ratan Wires Limited.

V Krishnan is Addl. Director, IIFL Securities Ltd

Viswanathan Krishnan has been appointed as Additional Director (Independent Non-Executive) on the Board of IIFL Securities Ltd.

Rashu Sarin is Addl. Director, Regency Fincorp Ltd

Mrs. Rashu Sarin has been appointed as Additional Director (Non-Executive and Non-Independent) of Regency Fincorp Limited.

Ankush Mittal appointed as Addl. Director, Hardwyn India Ltd

Ankush Mittal has been appointed as an Additional Independent Director of Hardwyn India Ltd.

PV Ramesh is MD, Olectra Greentech Ltd

Dr. PV Ramesh has been appointed as Additional Director and Managing Director of Olectra Greentech Limited. Besides, Mrs. Chintalapudi Lakshmi Kumari has been appointed as Independent Director of the company. Meanwhile, Sharath Chandra has resigned from the position of Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of the company.

Amit Agrawal appointed as Govt. Nominee Director, GIC

Amit Agrawal, Additional Secretary, Department of Financial Services, Ministry of Finance, has been appointed as Government Nominee Director on the Board of General Insurance Corporation of India (GIC).  

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button