whispers media


Four Secretaries in Govt of India retiring in May

Four Secretaries with various Ministries and Departments are due to retire on May 31, 2020. They include:  Binoy Kumar, Secretary, Ministry of Steel; Chandra Kishore Mishra, Secretary, Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change; Injeti Srinivas, Secretary, Ministry of Corporate Affairs; P Raghavendra Rao, Secretary, Chemicals and Petrochemicals.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more