whispers media


11 IES officers get new assignments in GoI

As many as 11 officers of Indian Economic Service (IES) have been shifted to different Departments. Accordingly, Ms. Priya Nair has been posted as Director, Economic Affairs, while Ms. Shefali Dhingra posted as Director, Economic Affairs and Ms. Anshika Arora is Deputy Director, Economic Affairs. Similarly, Ms. Remya Prabha has been appointed as Deputy Director, Economic Affairs; Bikram Nath as Deputy Director, Rural Development; Harish Kumar Khallega as Deputy Director, Economic Division; Akhilesh Kumar as Deputy Director, Economics & Statistics, Agriculture, Cooperation & Farmers Welfare; Ms Mamta Meena as Deputy Director, MEA; Dr Sriramappa as Deputy Director, Panchayati Raj; Abhishek Meena as Assistant Director, Skill Development and Ms Aishwarya Menon was posted as Assistant Director, Department of Economic Affairs.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more