whispers media
Seven IAS officers in Assam get new responsibility

Seven IAS officers in Assam have been assigned new responsibility. Ravi Shankar Prasad is posted as ACS, Agriculture Department, and handed over additional charges of ACS, Animal Husbandry & Veterinary and Fisheries Departments and Agriculture Production Commissioner, Assam and CEO, MMS-CMSGUY, while Rajesh Prasad would be posted as PS, Transport, Irrigation and Soil Conservation Departments and Dr. Krishna Kumar Dwivedi, PS, Industries & Commerce, Act East Policy Affairs, Transport, Skill, Employment & Entrepreneurship and Mines & Minerals Departments and MD, Assam Hydro Carbon & Energy Company Ltd. is relieved from the additional charge of PS, Transport Department. Similarly, Mukesh Sahu, PS, Social Welfare, Soil Conservation and WPT & BC Departments and CEO, SITA, CEO, SLNA, WDC-PMKSY is relieved from the additional charge of PS, Soil Conservation Department; Shantanu P Gotmare is posted as PS, Bodoland Territorial Region; Anant Lal Gyani is relieved from the charge of PS, Bodoland Territorial Region and will continue as Secretary, Bodoland Territorial Region and Dibakar Nath is appointed as Additional Deputy Commissioner, Bijni.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more