12 CSS officers posted as Under Secretaries to various Departments

As many as 12 CSS officers have been posted as Under Secretaries to different Departments in Government of India. Accordingly, Rajeev Bahree has been appointed to Higher Education, while Devendra Kumar was posted to Revenue and Arvind Kuamr Ranjan gets posting to Corporate Affairs. Accordingly, Ram Meena has been appointed to Defence; Ashok Kumar to Economic affairs; Nisha to Water Resources; S Abhirama Sekar to Earth Sciences; Neelu to NITI Aayog; B L Meena to Defence; Pradip B Hedaoo to Higher Education; Abdul Gufran to Financial Services and Rajesh Kumar was posted to Economic Affairs.

Send Feedback

More Bureaucracy News
Load more